The Pin to Nowhere

So there you are on the edge of your seat, you’ve found your perfect project on Pinterest, you click the link, and bam, NOTHING! Sometimes it takes you solely to the image, or to a blog where they’re using the picture for inspiration. A quick search around the internet and you can’t find it anywhere. Sometimes you just have to wing it. 5638290468_112c14343e_m

I found these silly little finger puppets the other day on Pinterest.The blog they were linked to didn’t have much to say but that they were cute(I concur), and that someone was selling them on Etsy. A quick trip to Etsy and I didn’t seem them, but there were plenty of other cute finger puppets to check out! I’m a decent crocheter so I decided they looked easy enough to replicate, and so I did. It didn’t take long before I had two cute little cyclops aliens on my fingers ready to play. With whom? No idea, I don’t have kids, but these sure are cute! They were pretty easy to replicate with basic crochet knowledge. Let me know if you decide to give them a go, too!

IMG_1193

That’s a big check for pin #190!

3 thoughts on “The Pin to Nowhere

Leave a Reply

